Children’s Room

Fun & Educational Links:

Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/

PBS Kids  http://pbskids.org/

Kid Citizen https://www.kidcitizen.net/

American Girl http://play.americangirl.com/play/

ABC Mouse  https://www.abcmouse.com/html5#abc/student_home

Day By Day NY Family Literacy Calendar: http://daybydayny.org/

National Geographic Kids  http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/

Smithsonian for Kids: https://www.si.edu/kids

Funbrain  https://www.funbrain.com/

Time for Kids http://www.timeforkids.com/

Highlights Kids https://www.highlightskids.com/

NASA for Kids: https://www.nasa.gov/kidsclub/index.html

Discovery Kids http://discoverykids.com/

Disney Junior http://disneyjunior.disney.com/

Bill Nye http://billnye.com/#educational

 1,000 Books Before Kindergarten! 

Be sure to pick up your starter kit and log sheets at the desk to track how many books you have read. http://activities https://1000booksbeforekindergarten.org/activities/