Library Board of Trustees

Michael J. Kaiser

Lillian White

Nicole Smith
Finance Officer

Patricia Albaugh

George Richard Kinsella, Jr.

Gary N. Taylor

Katherine Wojciechowski


Members of the Oneida Public Library Board of Trustees are elected by voters in the Oneida Public Library Special Legislature District to serve five-year terms without compensation. The Board meets monthly. The public is invited to attend these meetings.

There will be an OPL Board meeting Tuesday, February 28th, 2023 at 6:00pm in the Community Room at 459 Main St, Oneida NY. The public is welcome to attend. The Community Room Doors will be open for entry. COVID restrictions apply.

Upcoming Board Meeting Information

Board Agenda January 24, 2023 .docx

Oneida Public Library – December 2022 Financial Package

1-23 Directors Report OPL